Posted on July 25, 2012

Beauty Secret # 1

I hope everyone likes the new updated layout!  I wanted the blog to look a little cleaner! I also updated my about me page and added a new picture… I had to go get groceries tonight and I had to make a quick dinner! Since I do not have anything food related to post I will share … Continue reading

Change is in the air!

I had a short day at work today so I have spent most of the day editing wedding pictures!  I am almost done with them 🙂 I think getting a dove chocolate is just like getting a fortune cookie!  I always enjoy reading them.  My fortune today was perfect! 🙂 My snack today was almonds!  … Continue reading

Morning glory!

It looks like it is going to be a beautiful day! Strawberries sound really good this morning so I just put them to the side 🙂 Oatmeal with flaxseed, peanut butter, pinch of dried cranberries, blueberries, walnuts, and two whole strawberries 🙂 DELICIOUS!! So Sebastian always lays on the ground like this… It is the … Continue reading