Beauty Secret # 1

I hope everyone likes the new updated layout!  I wanted the blog to look a little cleaner!

I also updated my about me page and added a new picture…

I had to go get groceries tonight and I had to make a quick dinner!

Since I do not have anything food related to post I will share one of my beauty secrets with you 😉

Burt’s Bees Citrus Facial Scrub

I absolutely LOVE this stuff!

I could tell a difference in my skin within days of using it!

I use it almost every night to help get my make up off!

LOVE IT!

You can find this at Target 😉

 

Sweet dreams sweet peas,

-MegS

One thought on “Beauty Secret # 1

Leave a Reply

