Posted on July 20, 2012

The weekend begins!

Finally! It’s the weekend!  I bet everyone is thankful for that as well. Me and Mr. S get to spend some time together today because he is off work! I didn’t manage to get a picture of dinner but I did get a picture of dessert! 😉 Check this out… Perfect huh? These DELISH things are called brownie cookies! … Continue reading

Blueberry Delight!

I am so ready for the weekend!  This week has gone by so fast and I have been sooo busy! As my blog progresses, I will begin to go more into detail about certain fruits and how beneficial they are for us. SNACK TIME! Oikos blueberry greek yogurt, chopped walnuts, and fresh blueberries! I am … Continue reading

It’s Friday!

Every morning while I am eating breakfast I watch the news and write my blog post. On the news this morning they were talking about the shooting at a Colorado movie theater. That is so sad! I couldn’t imagine someone having planned someting so horrible like that. Breakfast was VERY good this morning! I enjoyed … Continue reading