Yes, I am really about to sing the Friday song!

Seven Six a.m., waking up in the morning

Gotta be fresh, gotta go downstairs walk to the coffee pot

Gotta have my bowl, gotta have cereal oatmeal

Seein’ everything, the time is goin’

It’s Friday, Friday

Gotta get down to work on Friday”

“Friday” by Rebecca Black”

As you noticed, I shortened it a little and changed a few words 😉

I tried to do Olympic colors this morning but I don’t have anything close to them!

I am SO excited about the Olympics!?!

Could you imagine being Kate Middleton?

(Image credit: Omg! from Yahoo! The article is here.)

(Image credit: Omg! from Yahoo!)

Nope.. couldn’t imagine. Haha!

But I bet it would be great!

Yes, I know she has a lot on her shoulders.. you have to take the good with the bad 😉

Before I head off to work I must let you know.. I now have a “scented laptop.”

I spilled my coffee and it got underneath my laptop.

I bet that I am not the only one to have a coffee scented laptop.

I even have a coffee scented cell phone now too!

Have a glorious morning everyone!

-MegS

Leave a comment