Eggin’ dinner on!

Have you ever had one of those days where you knew you were going to be tired all day long?  I bet we all have 😉

Well that was me today until I got off work and went to step class with my mother-in-law, Jerri.

That class isn’t what you think.

“Oh it is probably going to be really easy.”

Nooooooo…..

I literally work out so hard that sweat hits the ground.

I really enjoy the class!

Dinner was quick but delicious!

  • Orowheat Sandwich Thins
  • Egg fried in olive oil (not pictured)
  • Piece of provolone cheese (not pictured)
  • Teaspoon of Polaner Sugar Free with Fiber Strawberry Preserves
  • Side of Valley Fresh Veggie Steamers

I used to go to McDonalds and order a bacon, egg, and cheese biscuit or a breakfast burrito.

When I got it I would put strawberry or grape jelly on it.  It tastes AMAZING!

I know that it is an odd combination but you have to try it!!

I bet some turkey bacon would make this taste even more amazing! 😉

 

Your hard workin’ girl,

-MegS

2 thoughts on “Eggin’ dinner on!

Leave a Reply

