Creature of habit

Top o’ the mornin’ to ya!

That is Irish slang for “Good morning!”

I have Scottish and Irish blood in me. I think the freckles give it away! 😉

I am a creature of habit.

It has flaxseed, peanut butter, half a banana, blueberries, dried cranberries, and chopped walnuts. This is my usual oatmeal! I will change it up every now and then! 🙂

You will begin to figure out that I LOVE blueberries!

If I could have a blueberry farm in my backyard… I would! 😛

“Mommy, stay home with me!”

“Well could you at least rub my belly before you leave?”

Sebastian is like having a small dog. He plays fetch and he talks like a husky.

Well not quite like a husky but he can say momma!

Your creature of habit,

-MegS

2 thoughts on “Creature of habit

    • The instant oatmeal that I am currently using is by Great Value. I like Quaker better and I usually buy the fruit flavors. Deciding which oatmeal is the best really depends on the person. For me, instant oatmeal is the best right now. I do not have much time in the morning to cook the rolled oats. But with instant, I have heard that Quakers weight control flavors are pretty good!

Leave a Reply

