Days go by

Sing with me!! 😉

“Days go by

I can feel’em flying

Like a hand out the window in the wind

the cars go by

Yeah it’s all we’ve been given

So you better start livin’ right now

Cause days go by!”

That amazing song is by Keith Urban!

It reminds me of the Keith Urban concert that I went to recently. 

I LOVED it!  He is so talented.  I did not realize how great he is on the guitar!

Something else amazing! My snack before lunch! 🙂

Oikos blueberry greek yogurt with chopped walnuts!

My lunch was great too!

Sometimes I have so much to do that I do not have time to cook lunch from scratch.  I try to buy quick meals that have lower calories.  I also like for them to be a reasonable portion size.  Hopefully, I will learn to make things from scratch and freeze them myself.  That way I will know exactly what is in it and it will be a lot healthier.

I am a spinach monster.  I do not know what it is but I really like spinach.  I can’t eat it from the can though.  Other than that, I just can’t get enough of it!

When I got to work I was wanting something sweet!  So I grabbed a nectarine and my co-worker gave me a milk chocolate dove.  I usually like the dark chocolate over the milk chocolate.

The past two days have gone by so fast!

I ended the day with a Bridal session!  The bride was beautiful and the photo shoot went great!! 🙂

Sweet dreams everyone,

-MegS

Leave a Reply

