It’s Monday fun day!

Here is a more attractive picture from this morning! A little more serious.  Sometimes you just have to take a silly picture!  It usually brightens my day! 😉

Breakfast this morning was ehh…

I usually eat oatmeal with peanut butter.  I was completely out! Oh no!  So breakfast was a little bland! You will notice I am a huge peanut butter lover!

On the other hand, my snack this morning at work was great!

Edamame with Sea Salt

I really enjoy eating edamame! It looks a little similar to sugar snap peas except for you do not eat the whole pod.  You just remove the peas and eat them.

Yum!!! 😀

A few hours later I headed home to eat lunch. One of my favorite lunches is Michelina’s Lean Gourmet Buffalo-Style Snackers!! These babies taste great!

I am going to do an experiment soon.  I am going to try to recreate these to make them healthier!

After work, I immediately headed home to change and get ready for step class!  This was my first time attending an exercise class.

Ok, ignore me when I look like a cheese ball sometimes! 😀

I am still getting used to talking random pictures of my activities!  People tend to stare a little and wonder what I am doing. I think it is funny! I’m sure in time I will get better at it!

This step class kicked my booty!  I will definitely be going back soon! 

After the class, I took a sweaty, but happy, picture and then went to pick up some groceries.  I have got to stop procrastinating getting groceries.  It’s the worst feeling waking up in the morning and the cabinets are dry! 😉

As my blog progresses, I plan to have a posting schedule.  So please stick in there with me!  I promise you won’t regret it 😀

Hope you have a good night,

-MegS

Leave a Reply

